Sugar: The Bitter Truth

Published January 4, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Sugar: The Bitter Truth

Yesterday while I was at the grocery store I saw a baby in his car seat laying in the seat area of the shopping cart.  This baby was so large that his little head was all squished up making it difficult for even his to be open wide enough for him to see.  It was truly heart breaking to see.  As parents we have to do whatever it takes to save our children from a life of obesity.  While being over weight may be somewhat inherent, most of it is learned.

I have decided to make it my mission to know all about sugar and what it does to my body.  Knowledge is power, right?  So, I intend on getting very knowledgeable about this.

Leave a Reply

