My Daily Intentions for ♥ January 5, 2013♥

Published January 5, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

What exactly are my intentions for the day?

  • I intend on preparing some healthy meals for my lunch’s this week.
  • I intend on getting in some kind of physical activity whether it be dancing or a thirty minute workout from YouTube.
  • I intend on staying present so as to ward of the enemy, boredom.
  • I intend to learn something new, whether it be an expansion of something I am currently working on or some new idea or project that should pop to mind.
  • I intend to stay hydrated and mindful of everything I put into my mouth, being sure that whatever it is; it is to support the nurturing of a healthy mind, body and spirit.
4 comments on “My Daily Intentions for ♥ January 5, 2013♥

  • Leave a Reply

