My Daily Intentions and Desires for Friday, January 10, 2014 ♥

Published January 10, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

GratitudeSo, what are my intentions for the day?  Let me see.

  • First, I intend to go to work, enjoy the warmth and comfort of my office, working diligently, while enjoying the music on Pandora, some hot tea and the peacefulness of my office.
  • Then, I intend on coming home to my loving, sweet husband and making a healthy dinner.
  • A little later, I intend on enjoying the evening with a movie and a healthy snack.  Probably popcorn, popped on the stove top in a smidgen of coconut oil, topped with some garlic, Parmesan kernel topper.
  • Finally, I intend on crawling into my warm bed, snuggled up to my darling to end the day by drifting off into a blissful slumber.

It just doesn’t get better than that 🙂  May you all have a blissful, healthy day as well.

Nameste’

5 comments on “My Daily Intentions and Desires for Friday, January 10, 2014 ♥

  • Leave a Reply

