My Daily Intentions and Desires

Published January 14, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

BReathe-550Home from Curves.  This weeks class with Jillian Michaels was much smoother and more controlled.  It was equally as difficult and my heart rate was through the roof, but I felt as though knowing the moves this time around made it much more of an efficient workout.  I have to say, I rocked it out!

I guess it’s time to get to my daily intentions for the day.  Since yesterday went so well I think I will do much of the same.

Therefore, today I intend to;

  • Practice assessing my hunger before eating
  • Practice my breathing techniques to help with unwanted food cravings
  • Practice sitting straight with my core tucked in
  • Practice being in the now, giving attention to routine tasks
  • Finally, practice giving out love and compassion to those I come in contact with

May you all have a happy, healthy day!

Namaste’

5 comments on “My Daily Intentions and Desires

  • Leave a Reply

