My Daily Intentions and Stuff

Published January 16, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

tumblr_static_healthy_life__helthy_body__healthy_mindWell, I am home from yet another busting workout at Curves with the one and only Jillian Michaels.  It seems that the better I get at the moves, the better the workout.  I left Curves today all red-faced and sweating.  I am giving myself a big woot woot on that one.  I cannot tell you how good I feel after just a short thirty minutes of a revved up workout.

I am feeling particularly inspired to get out there today and do my very best at whatever it is I am doing, and I mean that literally.  If I am washing my hands, I am going to wash them like never before.  If I am doing, what normally would be a routine task at work, I am going to make it as un-routine as it possible.  If I am walking down the hallway to the restroom, I am going to work it like I am walking the runway, baby.

Today is the day.  The day I intend on being the best I can be at everything I do.  Period!

😉  Have a lovely day xo

Leave a Reply

