Affirm What You Want and Watch Your Life Change

Published January 24, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

7392Feeling particularly awesome today.  I am tired, yes, but that doesn’t take away from the fact that I have been six days without that nasty sugar in my body.  I am still not sleeping all that well but I know that is to come.  Everything in due time.

Saying my affirmations at bedtime has strengthened them to a whole new level.  Not only that, but it seems that if I want unwavering determination to get up and go to the gym first thing in the morning all I have to do is state it before bed and I am up and raring to go.

I am on to something here, people.  Whatever it is you want for your life you can have it simply by affirming it before bed and reaffirming it through out the day.  It is not rocket science.  It’s all a mental game.  Be positive and believe and manifest the life you have always dreamed of.

If you are a smoker and want to quit simply affirm; “I resist smoking cigarettes because that is what I choose to do.  I love my body and will do whatever is necessary to keep it balanced, centered and healthy at all times.  I am in perfect health”  Then release those affirmations into the universe and watch as they come to fruition.

First, Simply affirm it before bed and throughout the day and Second, continue on as you normally would.  Don’t “try” to quit.  Just believe that you will and you will.  And it will be easier than you could have ever imagined it to be.  The desire to smoke will simply leave you.

Be persistent and use your affirmations daily and believe in yourself and it will happen.

One comment on “Affirm What You Want and Watch Your Life Change

Leave a Reply

