Being Inspired by Tony Robbins

Published February 21, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

I just happened upon this short video of Tony Robbins describing the difference between winners and losers.  I like the idea of it.  I use affirmations on a daily basis, but what Tony talks about is using incantations.  These are much like affirmations but are done with great emotion.  I am going to start this today.  I am going to find my place of certainty within myself and do my affirmations with strong, powerful emotions.

I just did my incantations in the way that Tony demonstrated and I feel amazing.  I feel as though I could conquer the world.  I am going to do this several times a day and see where it gets me.

Leave a Reply

