My Pep Talk to Myself

Published February 21, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

doodle-diet-appreciate-believeWell I am off to Curves here in a few minutes.  I am ready to go there and kick this workout’s ass.  I am going to give it my all, come home, get ready for work and just BE with the day.  I have every intention of enjoying each and every moment as it passes through me.  I am going to enjoy my weekend with the strength and determination needed to eat well and within the amount necessary to promote the most energy for my body.  I intend on keeping busy and doing any and all inside projects that will go by the wayside as soon as the nice weather hits.  It is time to pay attention the interior of my home so that when summer comes I can pay attention the outside.

Life is amazing.  I am amazing.  I can do this.  I have no doubt at all.  I am certain that I can enjoy my weekends off without taking away from all of the good I have achieved throughout the week.  I am a beast.  I have self-control.  Productivity is my greatest ally.  Lets get’er done!!

4 comments on “My Pep Talk to Myself

  • Leave a Reply

