Today’s Plan of Attack

Published March 2, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Plan of attack for today

  • Eat only when hungry
  • Eat small portions more often
  • Eat extremely slow without distractions
  • Breath consciously whenever I find myself wanting to eat when not hungry
  • Drink plenty of water
  • Stay active, meaning TURN OFF THE TELEVISION ☺

To do list for the day

  • Prep meals
  • Organize clothes for work
  • Paint Kitchen for one hour
  • Put all laundry away
  • Clean and organize my bedroom

Healthy meal ideas for prepping

  • Turkey meatballs and Marinara
  • Small turkey meatloaf
  • Chicken stir fry

There I have it.  I have my day all planned out.  Since going outside is pretty much out of the question I will make the most of it by being productive inside.  Yesterday I finished my bathroom, well all except replacing the outlet cover which I will do the very minute I am able to get out and go to Wal-Mart.  The whole project took so little time I decided to repaint the kitchen while I was at it.

Here is my bathroom ☺  I love the way it turned out.

4 comments on “Today’s Plan of Attack

  • Leave a Reply

