Dear God, it’s me again

Published March 15, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Dear God,

Thank you so much for watching over me and my family.  Thank you for helping my boys find their way in life.  Thank you for helping them find gainful employment and allowing them the opportunity to shine.  Thank you for my beautiful home that you handed over to me at a time when I thought owning a home would be impossible.  Thank you for your miracles.  I see them every single day.  Thank you for changing the hearts of those around me.

Click image for credits

Click image for credits

Thank you for watching over my husband and allowing him to find peace and happiness from deep within himself.  Thank you for watching over my beautiful, angel of a mother.  Thank you for allowing her to live a vital, pain-free life for as long as we are blessed to have her.  That you for watching over my brother and my sisters and their families.  Thank you for blessing them with each and every breath they take.

Thank you for my job and the people I work with.  They are like family.  I couldn’t ask for a kinder group of people to have surrounded myself with.  Thank you for my prosperity and for the means to help those in need, and finally God thank you for bringing the right people into my life.  People who want nothing more than to see me rise up and be the best I can be, people who want to help me succeed, people who love me and go out of their way to thrust me forward in life.

Being that I am feeling so strongly connected to spirit today, I only thought it fitting to take a moment to thank you for all of your kindness, and all of your blessings.  I know that there are only bigger and better things in my future.  I am excited to see the plans you have for me and my family.  I know that they are bigger and better than anything I could dream of myself.

With love and respect,

Michele ♥

6 comments on “Dear God, it’s me again

  • Leave a Reply

