A New Earth on Super Soul Sunday with Eckhart Tolle

Published March 17, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

A_New_Earth_by_Eckhart_TolleThis Sunday on OWN begins the 10-week Super Soul Sunday series on A New Earth Awakening to Your Life’s Purpose with Eckhart Tolle.  I did this series online last year without the book and loved it.  I was sad to see it end so this year I am going to do it again but with the book.

I am crossing my fingers that the book arrives before Sunday so I can get the first chapter read and highlighted before the class starts.  Eckhart has such a calming way about him.  This is a must see and as I said earlier you don’t even need the book.  He and Oprah go through this book thoroughly, and there is a lot to learn simply from listening.

Please use the form below if you would like to be tagged in any and all post concerning A New Earth.

Thanks

Michele

If anyone out there is going to get the book or follow along please let me know so we can get together and discuss what we’ve learned.  I am super stoked and I am sure I will be posting a lot about the series over the next ten weeks.  ☺

Leave a Reply

