Meditation; Give Yourself the Gift

Published March 22, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Meditation; Give Yourself the Gift

Below is the meditation that I did this morning.  It is directly following the three minute video on Seduction of Spirit.  It is very good.  I intend on doing it for the next couple of weeks until Oprah and Deepak’s latest 21-Day Meditation Experience starts on April 14th.  I am always excited about being a part of their meditation experiences.  In fact that is where I first learned to meditate.  Last March I took my first 21-Day Meditation Challenge, as they called them back then, and it has led to daily meditations for me.

As I look back on my life I can clearly see that my life before meditation was stressful and, quite frankly, a mess.  Now circumstances seem to flow more easily and blessings and miracles show up more frequently.  Meditation has changed my life for the better.  I highly recommend it to anyone and everyone.  It is beneficial for those who suffer depression or who are simply dealing with an overactive, negative mind.  I have provided the link above to sign up and get ready to change your life.

I have asked people many times why they don’t meditate and often I get the same response, that it is too hard.  I can tell you, it is not hard.  Yes, it takes practice to quiet the mind, but it is not hard.  Some say it is so easy, that it is hard.  I promise you that if you commit to the 21-days you will lay the foundation that you need to keep up on it.  You will see the difference it makes after the very first day.  You will begin to feel peaceful and content on the inside.  You will find that you will  have times with no thought at all.

Imagine that, a time with no thought at all, it is not only amazing but relaxing and peaceful as well.  Meditation will allow you to manifest your deepest desires with the least amount of effort.  It will allow you to better recognize opportunities that are meant just for you.  Once you remove the static from your mind you will know exactly what you need to know, when you need to know it.  If you do nothing else for yourself this year, do this.  It could possibly be the greatest gift of all.

Nameste’

One comment on “Meditation; Give Yourself the Gift

Leave a Reply

