Mother’s Day Vision Board

Published May 13, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

20140513-050335.jpgI hope all you moms out there had a wonderful Mother’s Day.  I know I did.  The weather was amazing and I was able to put together my vision board.  The vision board that has been carefully constructed with the direction of Colette Baron-Reid.  I am very happy with the way it turned out and of course wanted to share it with you all.

 

7 comments on “Mother’s Day Vision Board

  • Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone
    during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!

  • Leave a Reply

