The Newest Member of Our Family

Published July 2, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

This is our Sandy baby!  We got her this past Friday.  She is the newest love of my life, so I just had to share.

11 comments on “The Newest Member of Our Family

  • My wife is a cat lover. At one time we had ten because if we did not take them in their future was in peril. Now with age we have four left. But their is a great benefit to have an animal, dog or cat or whatever which helps you with love and to be loved. Enjoy.

  • Heya! I understand this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.

    Does running a well-established website such as yours require
    a massive amount work? I’m brand new to running a blog but I do write in my diary everyday.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and
    thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for new
    aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

    • I would have to say no. I just write about whatever is on my mind. I do it mostly as a means of therapy. I think the trick is to write from the heart and visit other blogs in the community. Thanks so much for the kind words. 🙂 I guess I didn’t take myself as a successful blogger lol just a girl who has a lot to work through.

  • Fantastic items from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff prior to and you are just too magnificent.

    I really like what you’ve received right here,
    certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which in which you are saying it.

    You are making it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it sensible.
    I cant wait to learn far more from you. That is actually a tremendous
    web site.

  • Leave a Reply

