Home From Surgery

Published November 21, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Well, I am home from gastric bypass surgery.  I’m feeling pretty good.  I can’t believe I actually went through with it.  Aside from the gas pain it wasn’t bad at all.  I’m so thankful to have had my mom and my husband there with me.  I am truly blessed.  Here are a couple of pictures of my adventure.

8 comments on “Home From Surgery

  • Congrats! I hope you keep feeling on the up and up. The gas pains were the worst for me too, but once that was over, I felt better each and every day. Good luck. Stay hydrated. Can’t wait to hear how it goes in the coming months.

  • Leave a Reply

