My Latest Vision Board ♥

Published March 23, 2015 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Here is my latest vision board.  This board represents spiritual growth and being involved in the spiritual community.  I would love nothing more than to be a part of the Hay House family, and move to a warmer climate.  Carlsbad, California is where The Chopra Center avision boardnd Hay House Publications are located, the reason for picking that area.

I have had some great results come from my vision boards.  I am looking forward to taking this intention all the way.

I am ready to make a big move in my life.

I am ready to move to an area of the world where there are people on the same vibration as me.

Leave a Reply

