Getting the Answers

Published April 2, 2015 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

I love getting validation.  During my journal writing I sometimes like to do something, I call Guided writing.  ThIMG_1832e G is capitalized because the Guided represents messages from my spiritual team.  All of my angels and spirit guides that are helping me move through life in such an effortless way are there for me whenever I need them.

In the picture you will see how after answering my question they gently reminded me that there is no question that I do not have the answer for.  Meaning that everything I need to know is already within me, I simply need to ask.

Anyway, not even a minute later Sonia Choquette, on Hay House Radio mentioned asking your angels and spirit guides questions and writing the answer.  This was just the validation I needed for today!

Every morning I ask; what is my message for the day?   And every day I get that message in such an uplifting way.

Life is certainly sweet.

The world is full of kind people, if you can’t find one, be one.

Leave a Reply

